SRC Links

Running Clubs

Axe Valley Runners  |  http://www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk/

Brixham Harriers Running Club | http://www.brixhamharriers.co.uk/

Chudleigh Running Club  |  http://www.runengland.info/Chudliegh

Dawlish Coasters  |  http://www.dawlishcoasters.co.uk/

Erme Valley Harriers   |  http://www.ermevalleyharriers.co.uk/

Exeter Harriers  |  http://exeterharriers.org.uk/

Exmouth Harriers  |  http://www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk/

Haldon Trail Runners   |  http://www.haldontrailrunners.org.uk/

Honiton Running Club  | http://www.honitonrc.com/

North Devon Road Runners  |  http://www.northdevonroadrunners.com/

South Devon Athletics Club   |  http://www.sdac.org.uk/

South West Road Runners  |  http://www.swrr.co.uk/

South West Vets  |  http://www.southwestvets.co.uk/

Tamar Trotters  | http://www.tamartrotters.co.uk/

Teignbridge Trotters  |  http://www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk/

Teign Valley Running Club  |  http://teignvalleyrunners.typepad.com

Torbay Athletics Club  |  http://www.torbayaac.co.uk/

Women’s Running Network  |  http://www.runningforfun.co.uk/womens-running-network.html

 

Hashing Clubs

Otter Valley Hash  |  http://www.ottervalleyhash.webs.com/

South West Hashing  | http://www.swh3.info/

 

Others

East Devon Friday Running Group  |  https://eastdevonfridayrun.wordpress.com/

Association of Running Clubs  |  www.runningclubs.org.uk

England Athletics www.englandathletics.org

UK Athletics www.britishathletics.org.uk

Fell Runners Association www.fellrunner.org.uk

Chris Woodcock’s Running Website |  www.runcw.org.uk

[custom-facebook-feed]

[custom-facebook-feed type=photos photosource=photospage]

(Visited 81 times, 34 visits today)

JP's Exe to Axe 2019

 

Sidmouth Running Club East Devon Spring Series 2019.

This is a non-competitive team activity and consists of a series of off-road races in the first half of 2019. A suggested training plan is included to encourage as many club members to take part.
Details.

Mighty Green Ambassadors

As the AGM/awards eve is on 6th March we'll cut the MGA short to 11 months this year as even I think it's a little mean to insist that you squeeze in a run in the first 6 days of March. Your March entries will therefore count towards next years scheme. Hurry, hurry and get your Feb entries in by the end of the month so we can work out final numbers for the AGM.
We currenltly have 11 Mighty Green Ambassadors who can look forward to their stylish prizes. Hopefully a whole new group of people will take up the challenge this year- a run a month is more achievable than you think, and don't forget volunteering at run events counts too .
What is it all about? The aim is for all club members to represent SRC at least once every month by taking part in a running event or by representing SRC as a volunteer at a race or social event. Each event only counts once (different park runs are counted as different events) and although the aim is for one each month you only need to collect 10 over the 12 month period (2 months allowed for holidays or injury). However only one event per month counts towards the 10.